Words for Milan

In Milan, we visited a plaza well known for its live music and night life. We stopped to pray and to listen to this really awesome street performer named Sean from Scotland, and I felt God wanted to say something quick while we prayed. This is what I wrote:

Milan, city of 1,000 voices, sing your song, worship your God. How I love all your songs, your efforts, your beauties. I love seeing your street art, I smile at your paintings and songs. How beautiful are your ways. How much I love your songs.

15056358_10208630165326468_7862595151990299530_n

The plaza in Milan.

Leave a Reply

